Online Dating Troll of the Week: Faceless and Shirtless Alpha Seeks Short-Term/Causal Thing

muscle

Every picture was shirtless and faceless. He actually had SingleAlphaMan as a screen name, which he changed AFTER I read his message (probably because I specified no alphas or PUAs). This message was originally a novel (I’ve paraphrased for my sanity) that harped on his physical prowess. I can only imagine how many protein shakes we’ll be shot-gunning. Lastly, his profile states he’s looking for causal sex or a short-term relationship, something I couldn’t guess with his suggestive “winky faces.” PASS!

2 thoughts on “Online Dating Troll of the Week: Faceless and Shirtless Alpha Seeks Short-Term/Causal Thing

Leave a Reply

