Not A Product Promotion: Lash Boosting Serum

Disclaimer: I am not being paid by LOREAL to recommend this beauty product. I use it and I love it.

LOREAL Lash Boosting Serum

LOREAL Lash Boosting Serum

I have seriously sparse and stumpy lashes. I experimented with a short stint in false eyelashes, however they were such a pain in the ass to apply and always pulled the only lashes I had left when it was time to toss the falsies.

I saw LOREAL’s Lash Boosting Serum in a CVS and said, “Why the hell not? It’s $14.99.”

So I bought it and didn’t see a change for a week. I was almost about to toss it when I noticed my eyelashes were longer. Mind you, I didn’t have more lashes, but they appeared thicker because the length had exponentially increased.

If you have the same issue and are tired of tarantula falsies, I suggest trying this product. A couple of things to keep in mind:

1.) Your lashes will grow in about two weeks.

2.) You won’t grow more lashes, just longer lashes.

3.) You have to use it EVERYDAY. This product only works with daily application.

4.) It’s non-toxic for contact lenses.

5.) You will only see a real difference after you apply a curling mascara.

6.) I found that my bottom lashes grew longer than my top lashes, but that just might be my biology.

7.) Don’t expect your lashes to look like falsies.

4 thoughts on “Not A Product Promotion: Lash Boosting Serum

  1. Syn_Sunflower says:

    Good to know…I’ve been contemplating getting fake ones because mine are so short and mostly blonde(which is odd because I’m brunette). I have a coupon for ulta- next purchase will have to be this mascara!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

