Potential Date Alert: The Guy Who Loves Kids – How Refreshing!

Not the actual dating prospect.

Not the actual dating prospect.

Geesh, I hope the dating gods aren’t sending me a mirage, but there are a *few* good ones still out there.

I am a firm believer that patience is a virtue. Well, I waited. And waited. And waited.

I am talking to this VERY handsome man that not only LOVES kids, “saying I’ve wanted them since I was 20,” but actually wants more.

He even corrects his grammar. Pinch me.

He owns a business in a similar field which is incredibly hard to do in this area and admirable. We’ve been chatting back and forth and this has to be the first guy I’ve been excited about in a really long time.

I hope I don’t succumb to all-eggs-in-one-basket syndrome, but I’ve never been one to date several guys concurrently.

Wish me luck! Updates to come…

10 thoughts on “Potential Date Alert: The Guy Who Loves Kids – How Refreshing!

Leave a Reply

