Online Dating Troll Of The Week: Sapiophile Narc (Someone Who Is Sexually Attracted To Intelligence)

Not his real picture, although the baldness is accurate.

Not his real picture, although the baldness is accurate.

His first statement is referring to my life goals on my profile. This is why we call them “goals.”

As far as my sass goes, you’re right, we won’t be a match if I can outsmart you by rendering you emasculated.

As far as my recipe goes, I believe there is this thing called “Google.”

Clearly a PUA tactic of negging.

7 thoughts on “Online Dating Troll Of The Week: Sapiophile Narc (Someone Who Is Sexually Attracted To Intelligence)

Leave a Reply

