Drink That Cool-Aid Baby! Outcome Independence Last Word

I believe that if you can’t take your own advice, better that you don’t give any at all. If your curious as to what outcome independence is, you can back-track here.

So without further adieu, here’s the cool-aid (I’m the blue bubble):

Eric OK1Eric OK 2

Before you cry foul over my “game” playing, I did make plans for dinner with a friend of mine on Thursday. Although he intimated that he was too busy to make concrete plans, he must have forgotten that I can see when he checks out my online dating profile- which he proceeded to do every morning for three days straight.

Dating Troll or Dating Clueless? You decide.

16 thoughts on “Drink That Cool-Aid Baby! Outcome Independence Last Word

  1. Trish says:

    I went back and read your older post and I am thrilled to see that IT ISN’T JUST ME!!!!! It seems like every guy out there thinks I have all the time in the world!! I want to know what the deal is upfront because I would rather be with my kids than date a guy who sees me as one of his many options or has no intention of ever having a relationship with anyone!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. erika says:

    Ack! WordPress sucks at life and arbitrarily unsubscribed me from your blog! Just remedied that situation and am heading back to catch up. Seems like I missed a lot!! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

